FEEDBACK

LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK

[submit_testimonial]

default image

Bambi F.

5/5 Stars.

My husband and I have been meaning to post about First American, we literally never write reviews but there’s no way we could pass on writing about the best experience in our lives as first time home buyers. Daniel Khoury, the CEO and the person who helped us and guided us every step of the way was beyond amazing! He was so patient with us and explained all the different options and answered all, I mean ALL of our questions. He looked out for our best interest and totally made our dream come true. We bought our house and closed escrow in literally 3 weeks. Daniel made it happen and did everything in his part to complete the process by the strict and tight deadline.

Thank you Daniel !!!! We are so thankful and we will most definitely be coming to you for any future needs and will always recommend you! You are the definition of a self-made, successful business man who actually looks out for his clients! We are forever grateful!

January 30, 2018

default image

Tommy R

5/5 Stars.

My wife and I began to look for a home last year and didn’t really understand where to begin. We click with Daniel at a local charity fund raiser and he immediately seemed to understand what it took to explain the entire process. He was very attentive and held our hand through the whole process.  Once we were able to find our dream home Daniel was able to secure us a 30 year fixed mortgage with an awesome rate. We are forever grateful to him for helping us find the home we will start our family in, I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.

August 5, 2015

default image

Ali Witwit

5/5 Stars.

I dealt with Peter and Danny Khoury while I was getting refinanced recently. They helped me buy my first home and it was a breeze. They gave me the best rate out there based on credit history. They were both very professional, quick, clear, and the whole experience was very pleasant. I highly recommend them if you buying or refinancing any time soon. Kudos to the whole company and their level of professionalism. Highly recommend them to all my friends and family. Thank you guys.

August 5, 2015

default image

David Riemen

5/5 Stars.

My husband and I recently refinanced our house with First American and the entire experience with Daniel Khoury was completely painless and flawless.  We initially shopped around with other lenders before Daniel was recommended to us and I can honestly say that none of the lenders even came close to the options that Daniel presented to us.  Daniel is honest and straight to the point and made himself available anytime we had questions.  My husband and I would definitely use Daniel again and recommend him to anyone shopping for a loan.

January 30, 2018

default image

Jamaal P

5/5 Stars.

I was referred over to Daniel by a co-worker. I was going into the process with a little hesitation dealing with someone over the phone and not in person. Wow, did Daniel erase all my concerns and gain my trust. He was extremely thorough about the entire process and walked me through every document that needs to be signed. It was the easiest loan I have ever obtained and I thank him for being so honest and patient with me.

August 5, 2015

default image

Malyn Paat

5/5 Stars.

My husband and I went with Peter because my sister, who had done refinancing with him numerous times, referred him to us.
We’re very satisfied with the way Peter handled our loans. He helped us secure our original loan and we’ve refinanced twice with him when the rates went down. He was on top of things every step of the way and kept us in the loop all the time.

The online paperwork system helped expedite the whole process. He got us good rates and handled our case professionally. Excellent service!!!

refinance August 12, 2016

default image

Robert Henderson

5/5 Stars.

Daniel never has let me done when getting a loan. You can tell that he prides himself on customer service. It’s a great feeling knowing that when he promises something, I never have to worry about it not happening. I would recommend him to anyone.

August 5, 2015

default image

Lauren Vaughn

5/5 Stars.

Daniel Khoury was wonderful. He expedited the process, was clear about all the steps, and handled our loan with integrity. He’s smart, hardworking, and cared about the quality of his customer service. How often does that happen? I had a great experience with First American Wholesale Lending.

August 5, 2015

default image

John Mandel

5/5 Stars.

Just closed on my house last week, this was a fantastic experience. I used them for both the real estate and mortgage portion of the house purchase, refunded all the closing costs back to me. Explained every step of the process to me and gave me many different options to structure the mortgage. Daniel and his team are the best and most professional individuals I have ever worked with. They are willing to help with matters after the deal is closed and will talk at anytime.

January 30, 2018

default image

Amanda Schwartzberg

5/5 Stars.

Before working with Daniel and Peter, my husband and I had been looking for a home for over a year. We had pretty bad luck with not getting offers accepted and even had a previous escrow fall through bc the home was just in poor condition. We literally stumbled across Daniel and we immediately felt like we could trust him. He showed us two homes and we found our dream first home by the second house we saw! He worked diligently to negotiate and we got the house! Daniel and Peter were both very accommodating. In the loan process, Peter was responsive with all of our questions ( and there were many!). Overall, I highly recommend the Khoury brothers- they are efficient, attentive, professional, and friendly. Thank you for helping us find our dream first home !!!

Purchase June 25, 2015

default image

Rose Berta

5/5 Stars.

I have gone through a couple of lenders and did not get the rate they advertised or the service they promise. I finally contacted Peter Khoury and was very pleased with his thoroughness, honesty, and professionalism. Peter explained the process, rate, costs, etc. I had a complex situation that other brokers did not follow through on and Peter came through for me. He stood by his word on all aspects of the loan and gave me excellent results.

Whenever friends or families talk to me about refinancing or purchasing a home, I always recommend Peter. Individuals I have recommended and have gone through Peter always thank me for connecting them with him. They are very satisfied with his services and the results. Peter answers all questions in an easy-to-understand language and he keeps the client in the loop as to the progress of the loan. He also returns calls in a timely manner. I have gone through other brokers that didn’t even bother returning calls. Peter is very knowledgeable about the industry and uses his knowledge to get a speedy and best loan for his clients. The last refinance I had with another broker took 6-8 months; that was a nightmare. I have refinanced two loans from Peter and was amazed at the short time it took to complete and close the loan. I highly recommend him–excellent!

Refinance June 2, 2015

default image

Kelley Hill

5/5 Stars.

We have worked with Daniel at First American Wholesale Lending twice now for refinances on our house.  He was awesome both times, always available to answer questions, even on the weekends.  His follow-through is excellent, and the second time, we never even came in to the office, did the entire process via phone and email.  And he had the best deal that we found!
We highly recommend him and this company!

January 30, 2018

default image

Craig Little

5/5 Stars.

We are extremely satisfied with the professional service we received from FAWL in securing a loan refi for our home.
We literally saved thousands of dollars compared to the larger company that we were originally going to refi with.
Daniel Khoury and Mike Torres were both with us every step of the way during our process and put us at ease even after my credit score came in a little lower than expected. We will definitely use First American Wholesale Lending in the future.
Mr. & Mrs. C. Little

January 30, 2018

default image

Barbara Rybicki

5/5 Stars.

I did refinancing with Peter Khoury twice.  Each time he and his team (Chris Janios) provided excellent service, and made the whole process smooth, and pleasant (yes).     I am incredibly thankful for their professionalism, patience, kindness, and understanding of my unique situation.  Thanks to Peter my monthly payment was reduced by $477.  Since I also shortened the term of the loan, my total savings amount to $57,240. Our case was very complex, and I know that without Peter’s help, I wouldn’t be able to finalize the loan.  Because of my husband’s disability, I had to sign all documents with my name and as my husband’s attorney in fact, which required lots of additional documents.  Then, we also had to do subordination of our HELOC.  Peter and Chris patiently guided me through the whole process, and were always available to answer my questions.  Although, I haven’t met Peter in person, I have complete trust in his work ethics, and would strongly recommend him to all my friends who wish to refinance.

Barbara Rybicki April 23, 2015

default image

David Kolta

5/5 Stars.

After shopping dozens of lenders no one came close to what Daniel offers. Great customer service, great rates, very easy to deal with. This is a company I’ll be using for all of my purchases. Shop them and you’ll see for yourself

January 30, 2018

default image

Allen Grigorian

5/5 Stars.

I have conducted business with Peter Khoury over the last 8 years in all types of real estate transactions. He has listed and found several investment properties for me. Even spoke with my CPA to make sure I was filing my Corporation income properly to qualify me for new opportunities. He has a great team in his office that maintains all up keep on the properties to make sure at all times I am beating the market with rates. There is NO OTHER COMPANY that will service your house(s) the way Peter Khoury does. Without hesitation I have referred over a dozen of my clients to him, all satisfied and now lifetime customers. I just hope he doesn’t leave the business or grow too big to forget about us. 😉

Allen Grigorian Refinance April 22, 2015

default image

Linda Hernandez

5/5 Stars.

My husband and I purchased our home late 2013 and got our loan with First American. From the beginning the team was such a delight to work with, from Daniel to Peter and everyone else at the office. They treated us like family. The entire process was such a breeze. They were so available us and responded right away. Everything was handled for us and we were in our home in no time (despite the fact that it was a short sale). Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a loan. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars!

Purchase Loan June 10, 2015

default image

Daniel Nix

5/5 Stars.

I was reversing a transaction that I had done only two years earlier: paying off a vacation home loan and obtaining a small loan (relative to the appraised value of my primary residence). Before working with Peter Khoury I had been in the abyss of the typical lender’s paperwork pit, and answering countless questions about my tax returns (I have excellent credit) from people who wouldn’t know the answer from the question. One lender lost my paperwork, and I just quit in disgust with the second, because this was a transaction that I didn’t need to do for financial reasons.

Peter was so remarkably different that I kept expecting a change. He continued to be remarkably different: he addressed the lender’s questions; he explained the answers; he acted as a reasonable interface to ensure that only requests that made a material difference were sent to me.

I have never had such a reasonable and actually painless loan experience. I recommended Peter to a friend who was refinancing his home, and he gave Peter the same positive evaluation that I am giving him.

Without reservation I would do business again with Peter Khoury.

Refinance June 2, 2015

default image

Anthony Dickerson

5/5 Stars.

Daniel Khoury at First American Wholesale Lending proves that there are still reliable individuals that you can trust in the mortgage industry. I, like many others, was burned in the past by falsely promises. My experience with Daniel was the easiest by far on any transaction I’ve been in 20 years. Very honest, detailed, and you can tell he really cares about making sure you are 100% comfortable. I look forward to the relationship built and the future transactions together.

August 5, 2015

default image

Farah K

5/5 Stars.

Peter and Chris did a wonderful job for refinancing our two houses. This wasn’t the first time that we had business with them. We bought our second house with their help three years ago when everyone said we can afford to get second loan. They are wonderful and I definitely recommend them to all my friend and family.

Refinance June 2, 2015

default image

Lior Schwartzberg

5/5 Stars.

Before working with Daniel and Peter, my husband and I had been looking for a home for over a year. We had pretty bad luck with not getting offers accepted and even had a previous escrow fall through bc the home was just in poor condition. We literally stumbled across Daniel and we immediately felt like we could trust him. He showed us two homes and we found our dream first home by the second house we saw! He worked diligently to negotiate and we got the house! Daniel and Peter were both very accommodating. In the loan process, Peter was responsive with all of our questions ( and there were many!). Overall, I highly recommend the Khoury brothers- they are efficient, attentive, professional, and friendly. Thank you for helping us find our dream first home !!!

Purchase June 25, 2015

Copyright 2015 First American Wholesale Lending | All Rights Reserved
design by vs